Events

Event Additional details Date
School closes for teachers Friday, December 14, 2018 - 11:00
Grade 8 Pupils - first day Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 07:45
School opens Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 07:45
Prefect Induction Assembly Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 07:45
Grade 8 Orientation Programme Friday, January 11, 2019 - 14:00
Welcome social for Grade 8 parents Friday, January 11, 2019 - 18:00
Cricket vs Selborne Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 08:00
Grade 9 Evening Monday, January 14, 2019 - 17:30
Grade 10 Evening Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 17:30
Grade 11 Evening Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 17:30
Academic Awards Assembly Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 07:45
Grade 12 Evening Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 17:30
Cricket vs Hudson Park Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 08:00
Tests begin Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 07:45
Concessions Information Evening Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 17:30
Water Polo vs Grey Bloem Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 09:30
Induction of Sport Captains & Gr 12 Council Friday, January 25, 2019 - 07:45
Cricket vs Union High Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 09:30
Water Polo Brian Baker Tournament Friday, February 1, 2019 - 09:30
Cricket vs Dale Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 08:30
Interhouse Aquatics Day Joan Harrison Complex Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 07:45
Afrikaans Aand Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 18:00
Fathers' Club SHS Long Room Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 18:30
Water Polo Jason Murray Tournament Friday, February 8, 2019 - 09:30
Induction of Cultural Leaders Friday, February 8, 2019 - 10:45
Cricket vs Cambridge Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 08:30
Governing Body Finance Meeting Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 16:45
Governing Body Meeting Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 17:30
Water Polo Vides Tournament (1st Boys) Friday, February 15, 2019 - 08:30
Dave Hodgson Squash Festival Grahamstown Friday, February 15, 2019 - 09:30
Water Polo vs Port Rex (U15 Boys) Friday, February 15, 2019 - 14:00
Cricket vs King Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 08:30
Bokani Dyer Jazz Trio Auditorium Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 19:00
Junior One Act Plays Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 18:30
Water Polo Old Petrians Tournament (Girls 1st) Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 09:30
Water Polo Shaun Fuchs Tournament (U15 Girls) Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 14:00
Water Polo - SACS Shield (1st Boys) Friday, February 22, 2019 - 09:45
Cricket vs Port Rex Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 09:45
Music in the Park Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 15:00
Test week Monday, February 25, 2019 - 07:45
Enrolment Information Evening - all schools Monday, February 25, 2019 - 17:00
Enrolment Information Evening - SPS & GPS Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 17:00
Grens Festival Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 08:45
Test week Monday, March 4, 2019 - 07:45
Cycle tests end Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 07:45
Fathers' Club SPS - Gleneagles Room Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 18:00
Ubuntu Cultural Evening Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 18:30
Rugby Border Schools Day Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 08:00
Governing Body Finance Meeting Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 16:45
Governing Body Meeting Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 17:00
Union High Festival Friday, March 15, 2019 - 10:00
School closes Friday, March 15, 2019 - 10:45
Grey PE Rugby Festival Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 10:00
Fairmont Hockey Tournament Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:00
Subscribe to Events