Events

Event Additional details Date
Boys Cricket Pearson Festival 1st team only Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 09:45
Cricket vs Queens Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 09:45
Junior Afrikaans Olimpiaad Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 00:00
Fathers' Club Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 18:30
Junior Music Evening Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 18:30
SACEE Language Challenge Friday, September 6, 2019 - 08:00
Cricket vs Cambridge Friday, September 6, 2019 - 10:00
PTA Golf Day EL Golf Club Friday, September 6, 2019 - 10:00
Hostel Leadership Camp 6-8 Sept Friday, September 6, 2019 - 10:00
Governing Body Meeting Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 17:30
Musical Theatre Evening Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 18:30
Cricket vs Western Region Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:00
Rotary Head Prefect Dinner Monday, September 16, 2019 - 10:00
Matric Trial Exams End Monday, September 16, 2019 - 14:00
Interact Induction Dinner Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 18:00
Staff Music Performance Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 19:00
Cultural & Winter Sports Awards Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 08:00
PTA Meeting Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 17:15
Hostel Farewell Dinner Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 19:00
Prefects 2020 Induction Assembly Friday, September 20, 2019 - 09:30
School Closes Friday, September 20, 2019 - 10:30
Cambridge Festival 1st team only (29 Sept - 1 Oct) Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 10:00
Subscribe to Events