Events

Event Additional details Date
Grade 9 Evening - Subject Choice Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 17:30
9th Vocal Celebration Venue:  Auditorium Time:  TBC Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 18:00
Grade 11 Camp 25 - 27 August Friday, August 25, 2017 - 08:30
Grade 12 Trial Exams Begin Monday, August 28, 2017 - 07:45
Hostel Leadership Camp Friday, September 1, 2017 - 08:30
Fathers' Club Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 18:00
Cricket vs Queen's Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 08:30
Governing Body Meeting Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 17:30
Governing Body Finance Meeting Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 18:45
Grade 8 - 11 Cycle Tests End Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 14:00
Cricket vs Cambridge Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 08:30
1st Girls Water Polo to Reddam Tournament 20 - 24 September, Cape Town Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 08:30
Cricket vs Western Region Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 08:30
Public Holiday 24th - Heritage Day Monday, September 25, 2017 - 08:30
Grade 12 Exams End Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 14:00
Junior One Act Plays Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 18:00
PTA Meeting Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 18:30
Assembly - Prefects 2018 Announcements Friday, September 29, 2017 - 09:30
Term ends Friday, September 29, 2017 - 10:30
Subscribe to Events