Events

Event Additional details Date
Grade 11 examinations begin Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 08:00
Waterpolo: St Stithians Stayers Tournament 23 - 28 Oct (Girls 1st) Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 08:00
Grade 8 - 10 examinations begin Monday, October 28, 2019 - 08:00
School Fee Meeting Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 18:00
PTA Cheese & Wine Friday, November 1, 2019 - 18:30
Governing Body Finance Meeting Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 16:45
Governing Body Meeting Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 17:30
Grade 8 & 11 exams end Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 12:00
Grade 9 & 10 exams end Friday, November 22, 2019 - 12:00
Grade 12 exams end Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 12:00
Report hand-out Grades 8 - 11 7:30 - 8:30 am Friday, December 6, 2019 - 07:30
School closes for teachers Friday, December 6, 2019 - 11:00
Subscribe to Events