Events

Event Additional details Date
Derby vs Kingswood (A) Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 08:00
Examinations commence Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 07:45
Derby vs Grens/Merrifield (H) Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 08:00
Governing Body Meeting Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 17:30
Derby vs Hudson (A) Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 08:00
Fathers' Club Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 18:00
Band/Choir performance with Selborne/Clarendon Venue:  Auditorium Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 19:00
Derby vs Selborne/Clarendon Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 08:00
Senior One Act Plays Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 18:00
PTA Meeting Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 18:30
School closes Friday, June 30, 2017 - 11:00
Standard Bank National Youth Jazz Festival 3 - 8 July (DSG - Grahamstown) Monday, July 3, 2017 - 15:00
Subscribe to Events