Events

Event Additional details Date
Waterpolo - St Stithians Stayers 17 - 21 Oct:  Girls 1st Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 08:00
Waterpolo - Peter Cuff Tournament 19 - 20 Oct:  U14 Boys and Girls Friday, October 19, 2018 - 08:00
Cricket vs Hudson Park 1st and U15A (H), 2nd and U14A (A) Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 08:00
Grade 11 Examinations begin Monday, October 22, 2018 - 07:45
Cricket vs Port Rex 1st and U15A (H), 2nd and U14A (A) Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 08:00
Grade 8 - 10 Examinations begin Monday, October 29, 2018 - 07:45
School Fees Meeting Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 18:00
Governing Body Meeting Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 17:30
Governing Body Finance Committee Meet Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 18:45
PTA Cheese & Wine Fundraiser Friday, November 16, 2018 - 19:00
Grade 8, 10, 11 Exams end Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 14:00
Grade 9 Exams end Friday, November 23, 2018 - 14:00
Grade 12 Exams end Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 14:00
School closes for teachers Friday, December 14, 2018 - 11:00
Subscribe to Events